criterion-sm dice-lg ea-starwars-lg instagram lucasfilm-lg motive-lg twitch you-tube

Star Wars Battlefront II Xbox One Update 2/27/18

On Tuesday, February 27th, our team will be releasing an Xbox One update to address a rendering bug players have reported. This will require a client update, but we do not expect any server downtime.

Release: 2/27/18
Platform: Xbox One only
Time: 10:00 UTC (2:00 AM PT / 5:00 AM ET)

We thank you for your patience and apologize for any inconvenience.
Thanks
Sledgehammer70
Star Wars Battlefront Community Guy
This discussion has been closed.

Howdy, Stranger!

It looks like you're new here. If you want to get involved, click one of these buttons!