criterion-sm dice-lg ea-starwars-lg instagram lucasfilm-lg motive-lg twitch you-tube
July Community Calendar
Obi-Wan Kenobi Community Quests

I imagine John Boyega somewhere, playing BFII, going "Why m'character gotta be rubbish??"

Billkwando
1747 posts Member
edited February 2018
LOL (he's British) and he seems to be just the right age to actually play games.

Seriously though, I've never been like "Oh noes, here comes a Finn player!", though I am still pretty new to HvV. Most of my Finn experience has been trying to get his milestones (and failing, except for the buff one).

;) :p :D
ZI7BNkU.gif
^Maximum the Hormone - Alien^
(Sorta like an insane Japanese SOAD, but w/ 3 vocalists and slap bass)

Gamertag: Billkwando PSN: Billkwando YouTube: Billkwando
Find me in HvV, pushing people off of stuff and watching them fall, like a cat.
Post edited by Billkwando on

Replies

• Billkwando
    1747 posts Member
    edited February 2018
    alunguy wrote: »
    He probably thought the same thing after watching TLJ. :)

I left the door wide open for that one! :D

He seems like a cool dude though. Loved him in the YT clips from the Graham Norton Show.

ZI7BNkU.gif

• Billkwando wrote: »
    alunguy wrote: »
    He probably thought the same thing after watching TLJ. :)

I left the door wide open for that one! :D

He seems like a cool dude though. Loved him in the YT clips from the Graham Norton Show.

Haha yeah he's a cool guy, i liked him in TFA and he's great in Attack the Block.
  • OOM19
    2831 posts Member
    Billkwando wrote: »
    LOL (he's British) and he seems to be just the right age to actually play games.

Seriously though, I've never been like "Oh noes, here comes a Finn player!", though I am still pretty new to HvV. Most of my Finn experience has been trying to get his milestones (and failing, except for the buff one).

So wait a minute

You are telling me that arguably the second best Blaster Hero in the game (Challenged only by Leia and Lando) is "Rubbish"?