criterion-sm dice-lg ea-starwars-lg instagram lucasfilm-lg motive-lg twitch you-tube
Felucia Transmission
No Match for a Good Blaster

I haven't had one of these in a while...

Got an angry message during a round of HvV this morning. (Names blocked per forum guidelines.) I love that I'm the "bully" in this exchange. :D :D

Replies

• Jello770
    5592 posts Member
    This was hilarious!
    Psn: Jello770
  • I had a good chuckle. I must have offended his sensibilities. It wasn't my gameplay, that's for sure. I was grinding out Leia to get to level 40. I'm not that good with her, so I wasn't dominating by any stretch of the imagination.
  • Jello770
    5592 posts Member
    I had a good chuckle. I must have offended his sensibilities. It wasn't my gameplay, that's for sure. I was grinding out Leia to get to level 40. I'm not that good with her, so I wasn't dominating by any stretch of the imagination.

Hahaha yeah people will complain about literally anything. This happened to me yesterday and it was the first time the player wasn’t a complete ar$e.
    n5xdahdu3fj9.png

Ok if I send you a fr?
  • Sure! I don't have a mic and I'm a stay at home dad with a 4 year old so I have to drop out and hop back on a lot of the time, but I do get some uninterrupted stretches from time to time.
  • Oh, I forgot... Iactually do have the crappy mic that comes with the PS4. I found it in my daughter's toy box the other day. LOL
  • Jello770 wrote: »
    I had a good chuckle. I must have offended his sensibilities. It wasn't my gameplay, that's for sure. I was grinding out Leia to get to level 40. I'm not that good with her, so I wasn't dominating by any stretch of the imagination.

Hahaha yeah people will complain about literally anything. This happened to me yesterday and it was the first time the player wasn’t a complete ar$e.
    n5xdahdu3fj9.png

Ok if I send you a fr?

Dang, Jello, that was so nice.
    itt96uodu82s.gif