criterion-sm dice-lg ea-starwars-lg instagram lucasfilm-lg motive-lg twitch you-tube
July Community Calendar
Obi-Wan Kenobi Community Quests

What's Everyone Like?

Prev1
I was just wondering what everyone's like in real life. Age, hobbies, job, etc... I figure it would be helpful to see the humans on the other side of the screen.
Heroes are born on the battlefront... especially if you play the objective.
kui7ctmgyzll.png

Replies

• I am a 20-year-old writer who works at UPS loading deliver trucks.
    itt96uodu82s.gif
    Give me an Old Luke skin, and we will be best friends. He is the only one I plan on buying with real $. :-)
    Poe/Hux Concept Ideas: https://battlefront-forums.ea.com/discussion/117608/poe-dameron-armitage-hux-concept-ideas/p1?new=1
  • Maliainu
    1107 posts Member
    I’m 31, live in a house full of musicians, and work at a breakfast/lunch restaurant that’s about 20 minutes away from my apartment.

When I’m not working, I spend my free time hanging out with my roommates watching movies/shows, playing games or playing music
  • Cadoth
    1055 posts Member
    I don’t know if I can say my age🤔, how old do you have to be to have an account on these forums? I’m not even kidding that’s a serious question
  • Maliainu
    1107 posts Member
    edited April 17
    Cadoth wrote: »
    I don’t know if I can say my age🤔, how old do you have to be to have an account on these forums? I’m not even kidding that’s a serious question

I don’t think they have an age restriction because the forum rules state that people from all age groups can view these threads... hence why the rules exist to prevent such behavior
  • Cadoth wrote: »

I don't think there's a required minimum age... *consults forum rules* Nope. Apparently all you need is an EA Account.
    kui7ctmgyzll.png
  • Cadoth
    1055 posts Member
    edited April 17
    Thank y’all🤠, I’m a 16 year-old boy so I’m still going to school 😔.