criterion-sm dice-lg ea-starwars-lg instagram lucasfilm-lg motive-lg twitch you-tube
November Community Calendar
Double XP Event

Instant action split screen disappointment👎

2Next

Replies

• I wonder if turning off all the abilities (except maybe one for saber users to use at range) would fix this. If it would, I think it would be a good trade off.

Aaaaaaaaah yuck no. I want A.I. Boosk to use all his abilities. Like I said
    (1.) Zip file it
    (2.) shut off all un-necessary running files while I.A. runs.
    (3.) Get rid of non-participating combat, i.e. - the background sequences

This hopefully will permit more A.I... Again I'm no expert here though.

I wonder if they tried those already.
    I am the same user as Elimelech401, that account was not tied to the game. I am hoping for more Skirmish with split screen and hero AI.
  • I wonder if turning off all the abilities (except maybe one for saber users to use at range) would fix this. If it would, I think it would be a good trade off.

(1.) Zip file it

please do not take this as an offense, but number 1 is just hilarious :D that is not how it works
  • ELIMELECH0401
    1410 posts Member
    edited October 14
    I wonder if turning off all the abilities (except maybe one for saber users to use at range) would fix this. If it would, I think it would be a good trade off.

(1.) Zip file it

please do not take this as an offense, but number 1 is just hilarious :D that is not how it works

2 and 3 would certainly help. What are some good ways to get split screen in IA?
    I am the same user as Elimelech401, that account was not tied to the game. I am hoping for more Skirmish with split screen and hero AI.

(1.) Zip file it

2 and 3 would certainly help. What are some good ways to get split screen in IA?