criterion-sm dice-lg ea-starwars-lg instagram lucasfilm-lg motive-lg twitch you-tube
November Community Calendar
Double XP Event

Anyone Else Tired of Queue Dodging Hackers?

Whether they're on my team or the enemy team, I just leave and re-roll the queue immediately. Even though I'm still new to this game it's always the same group of names just shooting through walls and god mode-ing. There's a reason I changed my ign to the current one.

Replies

• It really is toxic to be carried by one, it's not just toxic going against one.
  • I must be lucky because I play on PC and I very rarely encounter cheaters.
  • Nah, theres cheaters on ps4 too. 45 kills while everyone else has 10-15 , cmon now.

lol I have never seen a single cheater on ps4 and I'v been playing since launch.
  • SSJSnoop wrote: »
    Nah, theres cheaters on ps4 too. 45 kills while everyone else has 10-15 , cmon now.

lol I have never seen a single cheater on ps4 and I'v been playing since launch.
    SSJSnoop wrote: »
    Nah, theres cheaters on ps4 too. 45 kills while everyone else has 10-15 , cmon now.

I have never seen a single cheater on Xbox and I've been playing since launch.

Feel sorry for those PC kids out there

And now he felt her, really felt her in the Force; He felt a bond, deeper and more intimate than he’d ever had before; and for a precious eternal instant he was her. . . 

he was the beat of her heart and he was the motion of her lips. He was her soft words as though she spoke a prayer to the stars— I love you, Anakin. In life, and in death, we will always be one. I am yours

• PC also has a smaller player base. I really want a PC, but when it comes to casual multiplayer, I’m sticking with console.
  • PC sucks for current gen online multiplayer.
  • dirgerex wrote: »
    PC sucks for current gen online multiplayer.

WRONG! PC for SWBF2015 and SWBF II KILL consoles! Pop in a good CPU, GPU, and RAM, consoles are dust!