criterion-sm dice-lg ea-starwars-lg instagram lucasfilm-lg motive-lg twitch you-tube
Community Calendar

sidious is op

you literally hold down whatever button it is ( i dont play him ) and you get electricity and you just spam that until the opponent is dead, you literally dont need any skill debuff him.

Replies

• Basically, you just got killed by him and have no idea how to counter him so you made this your first post?

giphy.gif

• I love that some stupid noobs telling u dont know how to counter him=).Man u cant counter good Emperor player with any thing i am a pro Emp player and every game that i am playing with him its a free win.So stop posting stupid **** noob post about emperor counters.
  • LordMuro wrote: »
    I love that some stupid noobs telling u dont know how to counter him=).Man u cant counter good Emperor player with any thing i am a pro Emp player and every game that i am playing with him its a free win.So stop posting stupid ***** noob post about emperor counters.

Well that escalated quickly. Seems I hit a nerve "Pro Emp player" Lordmuro... lol

Obviously coming up against a "Pro Emp Player" as yourself would be a free win and no skillful player would be able to counter such a "Pro Emp Player".
    I was obviously talking about other Non Pro Emp Players and not a master "Pro Emp Player" such as yourself.....

giphy.gif

• yoda901
    206 posts Member
    edited February 10
    LordMuro wrote: »
    I love that some stupid noobs telling u dont know how to counter him=).Man u cant counter good Emperor player with any thing i am a pro Emp player and every game that i am playing with him its a free win.So stop posting stupid ***** noob post about emperor counters.