criterion-sm dice-lg ea-starwars-lg instagram lucasfilm-lg motive-lg twitch you-tube

Join Death Watch

Replies

• How does adding people to a clan work? Sorry, I'm new to this stuff....
  • i would like to join Add and message me pls...My GT: Reindeer Gamez
  • I would like to join my tag is Maralou.
  • Whatever, GT: ExoSchmo
  • Well you would join us by joining us on Line
  • I added all 3 of you guys
    Reindeer Gamez
    ExoSchmo
    Maralou
  • I'm actually trying to get a website going so everyone can join that since EA doesn't have a clan pages for others to join
  • :----/
  • Don't be Shy, Come and join Death Watch
  • ODST_Hugo
    252 posts Member
    edited April 2016
    So far 34 people joined why not become the 35th!!!!!!
  • We are planning a clan battle with Darth Empire, come join Death Watch
  • ODST_Hugo
    252 posts Member
    edited April 2016
    Death Watch

NO REQUIREMENTS TO JOIN THE CLAN, ANYBODY CAN JOIN

Hi I'm Commander Dage, I’m a competitive Player who likes a coordinated team who like to talk and play with each other. I DON’T play game modes with a total of 40 players unless I have a Coordinated platoon(Group of 4-8 people). I even challenge myself by using no starcards at all or just using one during the whole game. If you play with me you will see that I'm a true commander of Battlefront and I will lead you guys/gals to victory! We are a North American based Clan.

What game modes the clan plays:
    •  WE PLAY ALL OF THEM!!!
    • We even do private games and show you tips on how to play and play fun game modes like Heros vs Villains and Hero Hunt (It's super fun)

Add me as a Friend and check me out if you like:
      http://starwars.ea.com/starwars/battlefront/career/2535442384594308/stats

K/D 2.63 (based on 6vs6 game modes), Win Ratio 73%, Most weapon kills; Blaster Rifles, Blaster pistols, Targeting Rifle

Motto:
      “We are Death Watch, we are the descendants of the true warrior faith all Mandalorians once knew”