criterion-sm dice-lg ea-starwars-lg instagram lucasfilm-lg motive-lg twitch you-tube
Welcome to the Star Wars Battlefront Forums. We have made a few adjustments to help eliminate spam and fake accounts. Starting today to participate in discussions, you must own Star Wars Battlefront and have a linked EA account. If you're having issues posting but do own the game, log out completely and clear your browser cache, cookies, and temp files, then restart the browser.

Star Wars Battlefront Server Maintenance Downtime (Feb 2nd - PS4)

Sledgehammer70
816 posts Community Manager
On early Thursday morning, February 2nd, Star Wars Battlefront PS4 servers will go offline for up to 30 minutes to perform server maintenance. Scheduled downtime is listed below; we apologize in advance for any inconveniences.

February 2nd:
Server Downtime:
08:00 UTC PS4 (12:00 AM PT / 3:00 AM ET)

Thanks
Sledgehammer70
Star Wars Battlefront Community Guy
This discussion has been closed.