criterion-sm dice-lg ea-starwars-lg instagram lucasfilm-lg motive-lg twitch you-tube

[AOD] We are the PC community your looking for. With over 3000 fun and kind members to play with.

Replies

• Ok I sent you a pm on our forums. See you soon.
  • Hello I registered and applied to you're website. I applied for battle front 2 but i play alot of games Wow Pubg total war warhammer stellaris ... just alot lol it really depends on if i can find people to play with.
  • Bushkin85 wrote: »
    My Origin ID is Bushkin85. I just purchased this game yesterday. I am a veteran of the old Playstation versions. I'm looking for some good people to group up with. I'm 32 years old with family and two jobs. I play mostly in evenings and am in the Central Time Zone. I also play Battlefield 1, PUBG, BF4, and DayZ. Filled out an Application.

added you on origin :smile:
  • Over 100 members now! With more people applying and ready to be recruited that could take us up to 120. Come and join what must be one of the fastest growing clans in Battlefront 2.

If you're looking to play as a team, play the objective, and just have a fun and relaxed time then check us out.

www.clanaod.net
  • Fang
    10 posts Member
    edited November 2017
    Happy 100 to our Battlefront Division! Come be a part of the road to 150!
  • Bushkin85 wrote: »
    My Origin ID is Bushkin85. I just purchased this game yesterday. I am a veteran of the old Playstation versions. I'm looking for some good people to group up with. I'm 32 years old with family and two jobs. I play mostly in evenings and am in the Central Time Zone. I also play Battlefield 1, PUBG, BF4, and DayZ. Filled out an Application. [/quot

Sent a pm through our AOD forums.
  • Our environment is a relaxed one, unless you want to pursue a goal to better AOD with management. Real life comes first.
    We welcome anyone and everyone! See you soon
  • Believe_K wrote: »