criterion-sm dice-lg ea-starwars-lg instagram lucasfilm-lg motive-lg twitch you-tube

Officer Shield Discrepancies

So there doesn't seem to be a singular rule around officer shields and it's a bit confusing. As soon as I spawn the shield, even if it isn't all around me, it still blocks enemy fire, however, it doesn't block incoming grenades or enemy officer turret fire :( also I've noticed it doesn't block any LAAT lasers ever. Don't know if it's all consider splash damage or what.
"My warning to you is this—do not rely on your companions to compensate for your weaknesses in skill. There will be times they will not be there to help you when needed."
Sign In or Register to comment.

Howdy, Stranger!

It looks like you're new here. If you want to get involved, click one of these buttons!