criterion-sm dice-lg ea-starwars-lg instagram lucasfilm-lg motive-lg twitch you-tube
July Community Calendar
Darth Maul Community Quests

How many crafting parts do you have?

d0kRX
1407 posts Member
I have about 380 right now, but I always spend them nearly as fast as I get them.
PSN: d0kRX

Replies

• 6125 crafting parts
  • About 500, I would like to improve my officer, however since it's level 20, I would need to waste a lot to get to the level 25 needed to open up the chance to upgrade to purple. My other option is starting to boost Chewie from blue to purple, but he's capable of beating anyone as is in HvV. So I'm probably going to invest in Bossk, I have only blue and I'm not that good with him yet, but he is fun to play as.
  • d0kRX
    1407 posts Member
    Zdenka wrote: »
    6125 crafting parts

Wow that’s a lot! What are you waiting for?
  • I've been saving lately because most of my troopers are where I want them (though my loadouts may change soon to adapt to new styles of play) and I haven't spent any parts to upgrade heroes because I want to play them more to see what loadouts I want to use (I bailed on HvV due to afk, haven't gone back... and ga doesn't give me enough hero time to really get a feel for who I want to use most often and how).

So I'm around... 1300-1400, maybe? Haven't paid much attention lately. I figure by the time I get to 2500 or better, I'll have an idea where I want to upgrade.
  • About 700. I stopped playing the day after the DLC dropped, but I log in every day to collect my daily crate :)

Like many, I'm saving waiting for "something", I just don't know what it is yet or when/if we'll get it.

Santa? Anyone? :dizzy:

Merry Christmas all.
    PSN: TheSuperWaz // XBL: TheSuperWaz
  • d0kRX wrote: »
    Wow that’s a lot! What are you waiting for?
    well my main have most purple cards i need/use
    heroes i don't play
    and starfighter i don't know which cards to upgrade :)