criterion-sm dice-lg ea-starwars-lg instagram lucasfilm-lg motive-lg twitch you-tube

Star Wars Battlefront II Patch 1.1 Downtime 1/16/18 (PS4, PC, & X1)

Sledgehammer70
914 posts Member
edited January 15
On Tuesday, the 16th of January, Star Wars Battlefront II Patch 1.1 will go live across all regions and platforms. This update is both a client and server update. We expect roughly 30-45min of downtime per platform as the update rolls out across servers.

January 16th, 2018
Scheduled Patch:
PC: 8:00 UTC /12:00 AM PT
PS4: 9:00 UTC /1:00 AM PT
X1: 10:00 UTC /2:00 AM PT

Patch notes will be posted once the update is verified live. We thank you ahead of time for your patience.
Thanks
Sledgehammer70
Star Wars Battlefront Community Guy
Post edited by Sledgehammer70 on
This discussion has been closed.

Howdy, Stranger!

It looks like you're new here. If you want to get involved, click one of these buttons!