criterion-sm dice-lg ea-starwars-lg instagram lucasfilm-lg motive-lg twitch you-tube
Welcome to the Star Wars Battlefront Forums. To help eliminate spam and fake accounts, you must have a linked EA account and own Star Wars Battlefront I or II to post on the relevant game boards.

Have issues posting, but own the game? Log out completely and clear your browser cache, cookies, and temp files, then restart the browser.

Star Wars Battlefront II Patch 1.2 Rollout 2/19/18 (PS4, PC, & X1)

914 posts Member
edited February 19
On Monday, the 19th of February, Star Wars Battlefront II Patch 1.2 will go live across all regions and platforms. This update is both a client and server update and will require a client update. While we do not expect downtime on the server side, players will receive the update as outlined below.

February 19th, 2018
Scheduled Patch 1.2 Rollout:
  • PC: 1.78GB - 9:00 UTC /1:00 AM PT
  • PS4: 10:00 UTC /2:00 AM PT
  • X1: 11:00 UTC /3:00 AM PT

Patch notes will be posted once the update is verified live. We thank you ahead of time for your patience.
Star Wars Battlefront Community Guy
Post edited by Sledgehammer70 on
This discussion has been closed.

Howdy, Stranger!

It looks like you're new here. If you want to get involved, click one of these buttons!