criterion-sm dice-lg ea-starwars-lg instagram lucasfilm-lg motive-lg twitch you-tube

Hows Game Population?

Hello! This is my first time playing since launch. I've had so much fun!
I was just wondering, do a lot of people still play this?
Also is it worth the $20 upgrade for the season pass?
Thanks! :smiley:

Replies

• Hey! I just checked and it's about 1000+ :(

And I myself glad you're having fun with the game because I'm considering buying the Ultimate Edition, which is $20.
  • Anoh
    8380 posts Member
    Hi! I would say keep that money towards the next game, this one was a test.
    Editor/Cinematographer - Anoh is pronounced: AhNo.
  • Stalemate
    3600 posts Member
    I play regularly on PS4 and never have trouble finding a full game in any of the DLCs. I would recommend picking it up I think it will be populated up until the BF2 release.
  • jeans
    345 posts Member
    Stalemate wrote: »
    I play regularly on PS4 and never have trouble finding a full game in any of the DLCs. I would recommend picking it up I think it will be populated up until the BF2 release.

Yeah do it.
    yt jeanschweppe
  • Stalemate wrote: »

same here and i'm on xbone. i have more fun with this game than any other and i find $20 well worth the price of the sp at this point. i mean it's $20... what other entertainment can you do for hours on end for that price?
  • Stalemate
    3600 posts Member
    Exactly, I'm at 550 hours now, cant beat it.
  • I have a question. I just bought the Ultimate Edition for $20 and I was wondering if you could play split screen online? Also can you play split screen on the DLC maps? Thanks!
  • Honestly, I bought the Ultimate Edition two days ago and I hadn't had a problem finding matches on PC (because that's what I have). I guess it depends on the time and location...
  • No problems on ps4, always full lobbies. Also agree, problems and all, I love the game. All the haters are over on the BF2 forum.